National Contemporary Jewellery Award

My series of brooches 'Grid' has been selected as a finalist in the 2014 National Contemporary Jewellery Award! All of the finalists are listed below and the winners will be announced at the opening, which will be held at Griffith Regional Art Gallery on 5th September 2014.

Brendon Collins - VIC
Sun-Woong Bang - VIC
Bridgette Shepherd - QLD
Julie Blyfield - SA
Sarah Spackman - NSW
Rebecca Hinwood - NSW
Courtnee Nichols - WA
Felicity Peters - WA
Carly Lay - NSW
Karin Findeis - NSW
Felix Gill - NSW
Jana Roman - VIC

Jessamy Pollock - SA
Juliette Pastorok - NSW
Shan Shan Mok - NSW
Vicki Mason - VIC
Alyra Bartasek - VIC
Blanche Tilden - VIC
Emily Snadden - TAS
Carl Noonan - NSW
Lauren Joffe - VIC
Danielle Mackenzie - VIC
Phoebe Porter - ACT
Emma Fielden - NSW
Pennie Jagiello - VIC